How to live stream New York Liberty games for free, 2024 schedule

New York, the ladies of Liberty are back!

As excitement for the WNBA heats up nationwide, the New York Liberty won their season opener against the Mystics in Washington.

FOX 5 is the exclusive broadcast partner for the Liberty, and games are streaming live for FREE on the FOX LOCAL app.

How to live stream NY Liberty games

Download the FOX LOCAL app. It's available for free Roku, Amazon FireTV, Apple TV, Google Android TV and Vizio.

Click here for instructions on how to download on your specific streaming device.

Need support? Email support@foxlocal.com.

2024 New York Liberty schedule

Games streaming for free on FOX LOCAL

  • Tuesday, May 14: @ Washington (7 p.m.)
  • Thursday, May 16: @ Indiana (7 p.m.)
  • Monday, May 20: vs. Seattle (7 p.m.)
  • Thursday, May 23: vs. Chicago (7 p.m.)
  • Sunday, June 2: vs. Indiana (7 p.m.)
  • Tuesday, June 4: @ Chicago (8 p.m.)
  • Thursday, June 6: @ Atlanta (7:30 p.m.)
  • Sunday, June 9: vs. Washington (3 p.m.)
  • Thursday, June 20: vs. Los Angeles (7 p.m.)
  • Sunday, June 23: vs. Atlanta (3 p.m.)
  • Tuesday, July 2: vs Minnesota (7 p.m.)
  • Wednesday, July 10: @ Connecticut (11 a.m.)
  • Thursday, July 11: vs. Chicago (7 p.m.)
  • Tuesday, July 16: vs. Connecticut (7 p.m.)
  • Tuesday, Aug. 20 vs. Dallas (7 p.m.)
  • Thursday, Aug. 22 vs. Dallas (7 p.m.)
  • Saturday, Aug. 24 vs. Connecticut (7 p.m.)
  • Monday, Aug. 26: @ Phoenix (10 p.m.)
  • Wednesday, Aug. 28: @ Los Angeles (10 p.m.)
  • Thursday, Sept. 5 vs. Seattle (7 p.m.)
  • Thursday, Sept. 12: @ Dallas (8 p.m.)
  • Sunday, Sept. 15: vs. Minnesota (3 p.m.)
  • Tuesday, Sept. 17: @ Washington (7 p.m.)
  • Thursday, Sept. 19: vs. Atlanta (7 p.m.)

Sabrina Ionescu #20 and Courtney Vandersloot #22 of the New York Liberty react against the Seattle Storm at the Barclays Center on July 25, 2023 in the Brooklyn borough of New York City. (Photo by Mitchell Leff/Getty Images)

Games on national TV (won't be streamed)

  • Saturday, May 18: vs. Indiana (1 p.m.)
  • Saturday, May 25: @ Minnesota (1 p.m.)
  • Wednesday, May 29: vs. Phoenix (7 p.m.)
  • Friday, May 31: vs. Washington (7:30 p.m.)
  • Saturday, June 8: @ Connecticut (1 p.m.)
  • Saturday, June 15: @ Las Vegas (3 p.m.)
  • Tuesday, June 18: @ Phoenix (10 p.m.)
  • Saturday, June 22: vs. Los Angeles (3 p.m.)
  • Sunday, June 30: vs. Atlanta (1 p.m.)
  • Saturday, July 6: @ Indiana (1 p.m.)
  • Saturday, July 13: @ Chicago (1 p.m.)
  • Thursday, Aug. 15: @ Los Angeles (9 p.m.)
  • Saturday, Aug. 17: @ Las Vegas (4 p.m.)
  • Friday, Aug. 30: @ Seattle (10 p.m.)
  • Sunday, Sept. 8: vs. Las Vegas (4 p.m.)
  • Tuesday, Sept. 10: @ Dallas (8 p.m.)