States sue Trump

Now that 16 states have filed their lawsuit challenging the president's emergency declaration, the scene is set for what will be a lengthy court battle over the fate of the border wall. New York, New Jersey, and Connecticut are among the 16 states arguing in San Francisco federal court that no emergency exists, citing the president's own words.

Top Videos

Watch Full Episodes

Good Day New York