GOT7 releases preview video of new album

Image 1 of 3

Koren pop sensation GOT7 released a sneak peek of their upcoming album, Spinning Top, Thursday in a video with snippets of each of the tracks.

"1°," "Eclipse," "End," "Time Out," "Trust Me," "Page," and "Eclipse (inst)" are the titles for the new, mini-album.

The band announced on Twitter that Spinning Top would drop May 20.

Some of the GOT7 members take writing credits in the new the album including Jinyoung and Bam Bam.

The group kicks off their world tour in Seoul, South Korea on June 15.

The K-Pop group with millions of followers worldwide appeared for the first time on television in the United States during FOX 5 NY morning program, 'Good Day New York' in 2018.