Alicia Keys announces new album tracklist

Alicia is HERE!

Grammy-award winner, Alicia Keys surprised fans Saturday by revealing the full track list to her upcoming album.

Keys direct messaged some fans on Twitter with the full track list, and fans went crazy. 

The 16-track album entitled ‘Here’ is set to come out November 4, 2016 by RCA Records.

Two singles, “Blended Family (What You Do for Love) and “Holy War” are now available.

Below are the songs for her upcoming album:

1.       The Beginning (Interlude)

2.       The Gospel

3.       Pawn It All

4.       Elaine Brown (Interlude)

5.       Kill Your Mama

6.       She Don’t Really Care 1 Luv

7.       Elevate (Interlude)

8.       Illusion of Bliss

9.       Blended Family (What You Do for Love)

10.   Work on It

11.   Cocoa Butter (Interlude)

12.   Girl Can’t Be Herself

13.   You Glow (Interlude)

14.   More than We Know

15.   Where Do We Begin Now

16.   Holy War

Up Next:

  • Popular

  • Recent

Stories you may be interested in - includes Advertiser Stories